Company Profile: Place>>>Company Profile>>> Haixing Material
Haixing Material
DuPont Sorona®
Enterprise Culture
Company Glories


Introduction of Haixing, project layout of Sustan®

  Haixing Material Technology Co., ltd is a great synthetic company with abilities of developing Textile Material, producing Textile fiber and promoting new products. Haixing is specializing in the R&D and products of high-tech bio-based textile material, has first-class management, technical team and the advanced flexible production system in China and supplies all kinds of premiere different-materials for domestic and international brands. It already succeeds to independently research & develop the only one production line of Sustans® commercially all over the world and also owns the intellectual property right of the whole production process line and its related information. Haixing collaborates with USA DuPont to promote Sustans markets globally.

  Sustans® fiber is a new innovation of bio-based synthetic fiber by Haixing Material Technology Co., ltd, currently the only producer of comfort stretch staple fiber made with DuPont Sorona® polymer in the world. DuPont Sorona® polymer is made, in part, with annually renewable plant-based ingredients. By combing Sorona with our Haixing’s unique clean manufacturing process, the official launch of Sustans® fiber has completely changed the misconception that no stretch staple fiber can be used for yarn spinning, which has offered a great potential for new fabric and apparel innovation. It’s time for a new revolution to the textile industry!

  Sustans® offers the fabrics super comfortable performance due to its comfortable stretch, excellent hand-feel and good stretch recovery properties. Its special molecular structure and physical form offers the blended fabrics with Sustans® good dimensional stability and soft-comfortable after several stretching, sunshine exploration and several rigid washings. It also can be blended with any other staple fibers such as cotton, wool, silk, linen, viscose etc at any ratio, and then can be applied to various apparel. It’s good choice for every consumer.

  In March 2014, Haixing successfully researched & developed the first high-tech bio-based Sustans® filler, which has penetrated into cold-weather garments and home-textile markets. The naturally three-dimensional and spherical structure of Sustans® filler offers its preeminent fluffiness, excellent crush resistance, high resilience and silky rich soft hand. Sustans® filler has supreme warmth retention property, is ideal filling material for winter cold-weather gear. It is also penetration proof and can be blended with down feather at any ratios and also can be blown by machine like down, which changes the cognition of normal fillers and redefine the value of filler products.

  The 1st line of Sustans® project with annual output 10000 metric tons was put into production in January 2012, the 2nd line with annual output 3000 metric tons is under planning to start building in 2015. The total annual output of this 1st program with total finished four lines would have 100000 metric tons and the output value is up to 3 billion.

Copyright  Haixing Material Technology Ltd
ICP :13004812

>>>公司简介: 您所在的位置>>>公司简介>>>海兴科技
海兴科技

海兴简介—海兴科技

海兴材料科技有限公司是一家集纺织材料开发、纤维生产和新产品推广为一体的现代化化纤企业,公司专注于高科技生物基纺织材料的研发和生产,拥有一流的管理和技术团队以及国内最先进的柔性生产体系,为国内外纺织产品品牌提供各种优质差别化原料。已成功自主开发出一条舒弹丝工业化生产线,并拥有该专用生产线全套生产技术及相关知识产权。

    舒弹丝是采用源自于植物性天然可再生资源的PTT聚合物和独特的清洁生产加工工艺,是生物科技和纤维技术的完美结合,也是目前世界上一种大规模工业化生产的生物质弹性短纤维,彻底改写了弹力短纤维不能用于生产纺织纱线的历史,是纺织行业一次革命性的变革。

舒弹丝适中的弹性、极佳的手感和良好的拉伸回复性赋予面料独特的舒适性,它特有的分子结构和物理形态可确保面料经受反复拉伸、阳光暴晒、多次洗涤后仍然可以保持弹性持久稳定、柔软舒适,舒弹丝可与棉、毛、丝、麻、粘胶等各类纺织原料任意混纺,适用各类服装领域,可为客户提供美妙的穿着享受。

2014年3月,海兴成功开发出了防寒服、家纺用填充材料生物绒,与传统的填充类产品相比,新型高科技生物绒天然的立体三维结构和球形构造,赋予了它更优良的蓬松度、抗压性、弹性回复性和柔软滑糯的手感。同时,生物绒TM具备极佳的保暖性,成为冬季防寒服理想的填充材料。生物绒TM还具有良好的水洗性能,不钻绒,可与羽绒填充,并且可以像羽绒一样机器充绒,改变了人们对传统填充类产品的认知,重新定义了中国填充类产品的价值。

海兴项目一期工程第一条1万吨/年生产线已于2012年1月正式投产,第二条3万吨/年工业化生产线将于2015年开工建设,预计一期工程年产能10万吨的四条生产线全部建成达产后,年产量将达到10万吨,产值30亿。

版权所有  海兴材料科技有限公司
Copyright  Haixing Material Technology Ltd
备案:闽ICP备19024296号-1