Company Profile: Place>>>Company Profile>>>Dupont Sorona®
Haixing Material
DuPont Sorona®
Enterprise Culture
Company Glories

Introduction of Haixing, DuPont Sorona®

  DuPont is a well-know and famous science company established in 1802, which deploys world-class science and engineering to seize global marketing and solve all kinds of global challenges including supplying sufficient and health foods, independence on petrochemical materials, protecting lives and environment as to let global people live in a more peace, more health and safety world with its innovation, materials and good service. It has business network throughout 90 countries and areas in the world involving in agriculture, foodstuff, buildings, communication, transportation, energy and bio-science etc fields by its wide innovation and good service.

  DuPont has long history of science exploration and achieved numberless innovations. In 2013, DuPont invests USD 2.2billion to get 1050 units of American patents and 2500 units of global patents. In the worldwide, it has 10000 scientists and technicians and more than 150 R&D units. Presently DuPont has set up cooperation relationship with more areas and more people than ever before. We do believe that inclusive innovation is the channel of solving the biggest challenges for humans, who also can find out better solutions through collaborating with scholars, government, enterprises and units as to help supply Earth’s burgeoning population with better, safer food, abundant and sustainable energy, and protection for that matters most planet and its inhabitants.

  DuPont has set up the business relationship with China from 1863. With the process of the reforms & opening-up of China, DuPont established the office in Beijing in 1984, and in 1988 it registered the company named “DuPont China Group” in Shenzhen, which is the earliest investment transnational company in China. After 30 years’ efforts, DuPont has set up 40 sole proprietorship and joint venture enterprises with 6000 employees, and also moves many business HQ into mainland of China from other areas.

  Sorona® PTT is the 1st polymer product made with 1,3-Propanediol (PDO), Sorona® is a high-performance polymer that, thanks to Bio-PDO, has the added benefit of being based on renewable resources. More that, the bio-based fibers made with Sorona® polymer have special performances including soft handfeel, comfortable stretch and recovery, easy-dyeing, anti-stain and easy-care. The bio-based fibers made with Sorona® offer the enduse of fabrics with more performances as chlorine resistant, anti-UV, dry-quick, good color-fastness, anti-static and high stretch. The fabrics with Sorona® polymer can absorb all kinds of bright color dyestuffs. It’s applied no carrier atmospheric boiling dye process to get plentiful and bright pattern. The distinctive performances and various design style of fabrics made with Sorona® polymer can offer newly wider space for apparel design and garment innovation aspects, and then brings out the forefront of apparel fashion and functional application.

  In the international fabric industry, Sorona® is as an intelligent polymer, which has both advantages of Nylon and Polyester, delivers fibers and fabrics made with Sorona® polymer with function and comfort properties together. It’s a high time for the innovation of apparel fashion with Sorona®.

Copyright  Haixing Material Technology Ltd
ICP :13004812

>>>公司简介: 您所在的位置>>>公司简介>>>杜邦Sorona
杜邦Sorona

海兴简介—杜邦sorona

成立于 1802 年的美国杜邦公司是一家科学企业,凭借创新的产品、材料和服务,为全球市场提供世界级的科学和工程能力,协助应对各种全球性挑战,包括为全球各地的人们提供充足健康的食物、减少对化石燃料的依赖,以及保护生命与环境,让全球各地的人们生活得更美好、更安全和更健康。杜邦公司的业务遍及全球90多个国家和地区,以广泛的创新产品和服务涉及农业与食品、楼宇与建筑、通讯和交通、能源与生物应用科技等众多领域。

杜邦科学探索的历史悠久,并成就无数创新。2013年,公司研发投入为22亿美元,获批约1,050项美国专利和约2,500项国际专利,在全球拥有10,000多名科学家和技术人员以及超过150家研发设施。与以往任何时候相比,杜邦如今在更多的地区与更多的人开展合作。我们相信,“包容性创新”是解决人类所面临的最大挑战的途径:通过与学者、政府、企业和组织的合作,我们能够找到新的更好的方法,为不断增长的世界人口提供食物、能源和防护。

杜邦公司与中国的生意往来可追溯到清朝(1863年)。跟随中国改革开放的步伐,杜邦公司于1984年在北京设立办事处,并于1988年在深圳注册成立“杜邦中国集团有限公司”,成为最早开展对华投资的跨国企业之一。经过30年的努力,杜邦已在中国建立了40余家独资及合资企业,拥有员工约6000人,并将众多地区业务总部移至中国大陆。

Sorona PTT是由1,3丙二醇(PDO)所制成的聚合物家族中的第一个产品。含有此类聚合物的纤维有其独特的性能,包括手感柔软,舒适的拉伸回弹性,易于染色,抗污和免烫性能好。用Sorona聚合物制成的纤维能赋予织物更多的优点,即抗氯和抗紫外线的性能,快干,不退色,抗静电,并弹性强。用Sorona纤维制成的织物能充分并持久地吸收各种鲜艳的染料,进行无载体常压沸染,并且能印出丰富、明艳的图案。含有用Sorona聚合物制成的纤维织物以其独特的性能组合和风格种类能为设计师们的服装和成衣创新提供新的空间,创造出最前沿的流行时尚和功能效用。

在国际面料业界,Sorona被称为“智能型”的聚合物。它集尼龙和聚酯的最佳长处于一身使纤维和织物既具功能性,又具舒适性。同时,设计师采用含有Sorona的新型织物,可以让服装具有超柔的手感,舒适的拉伸回弹性和持久艳丽的色彩。用Sorona制成的面料还具有抗氯及紫外线的功能,抗污性能,以及当代消费者所期望的优良免烫功能的回弹性能。织物制造商也是得益者,因为Sorona的加工工艺简便:用Sorona制成的织物在无载体常压沸染的条件下能充分并持久地吸收各种鲜艳的染料,并且印制出来的图案极其生动鲜明(来自网络)。

版权所有  海兴材料科技有限公司
Copyright  Haixing Material Technology Ltd
闽 ICP 备:13004812